Latest Products http://www.ananddiaries.co.in Latest Products 17-12-26 en-us http://www.ananddiaries.co.in Engineering Diaries http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/engineering-diaries.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Engineering Diaries that we manufacture, export and supply is available in the perfect size of 190mm X 250 mm and some of them are also available in 145mm X 215mm. These Engineering Diaries are available in different options like front cover foam padding or leather foam binding to suit the requirements of the clients. Our Engineering Diaries are included with 32 pages of engineering information for reference purpose. We make available these Engineering Diaries in diverse designs and colors. Available Size B-5 - 174 X 248 MM Code # AD036 PP Diary Inner Page a Day Sunday Full Page Month Cut 16 Pages of International Information 8 Pages of Four Color World Map Specially Designed Monthly Action Planner with Picture & World of Enineering Information Premium Collection Diaries http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/premium-collection-diaries.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Premium Collection Diaries. Available in two different sizes that are B5 and A5, i.e., 190mm X 250mm and 155mm X 220mm respectively, our Premium Collection Diaries are highly in demand. Our Premium Collection Diaries are included with 16 pages of international information for the userâ��s reference. Our Premium Collection Diaries are available in appealing designs and are perfect for gifting purpose. Available Size N.C - 190 X 250 MM Code # AD05 PU HBW Diary Inner Page a Day Saturday & Sunday Clubbed Month Cut Appointments Notes / Birthday / Anniversary 16 Pages of International Information 8 Pages of Four Color World Map Executive Diaries http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/executive-diaries.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Executive Diaries is especially designed by keeping in mind the major requirements of executives. These Executive Diaries are available in two different sizes, which are 190mm X 250mm and 155mm X 220mm. Executive Diaries that we offer are appreciated for their natural shade paper, smooth paper texture, multi-color layout, monthly action planner, etc. Our Executive Diaries are available in both front cover foam padding and leather foam binding designs. Available Size N.C - 190 X 250 MM Code # AD04 PP Diary Inner Page a Day Saturday & Sunday Clubbed Month Cut Appointments Notes / Birthday / Anniversary 16 Pages of International Information 8 Pages of Four Color World Map Theme Diaries http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/theme-diaries.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Theme Diaries is based on a particular theme and is perfect for gifting purpose. Theme Diaries that we offer are available in the size of 190mm X 250 mm. Theme Diaries are especially designed and are featured with smooth paper, appointments manager, notes, birthdays & anniversary manager, monthly planner, etc. Theme Diaries has front cover foam padding along with UV varnish and foil stamping. Imported Binding Diaries http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/imported-binding-diaries.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Imported Binding Diaries. Made using finest quality smooth paper (inside) and PVC coated paper (outside), our Imported Binding Diaries are highly in demand. Imported Binding Diaries are featured with exclusive front cover foam padding that offers an exquisite appeal to these diaries. We provide these Imported Binding Diaries in diverse designs for clientâ��s preference. Soft Bind Diaries http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/soft-bind-diaries.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of Soft Bind Diaries is available in different models to offer a wide choice to the clients. These Soft Bind Diaries are accredited for natural shade paper, smooth paper surface, multi-color layout, soft leather foam binding, etc. We make available these Soft Bind Diaries in diverse alluring designs and sizes. Our Soft Bind Diaries are a perfect gifting option for anyone.     Available Size N.C - 190 X 250 MM Code # AD03 Miraj Diary Inner Page a Day Sunday Full Page Appointment Notes / Birthday / Anniversary Month Cut Specially Designed Monthly Action Planner & Office Management Information 16 Pages of International Information 8 Pages of Four Color World Map Exclusive Diaries http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/exclusive-diaries.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530     Available Size N.C - 190 X 250 MM Code # AD05 Diary Inner Page a Day Sunday Full Page Appointment Notes / Birthday / Anniversary Month Cut Specially Designed Monthly Action Planner & Office Management Information 16 Pages of International Information 8 Pages of Four Color World Map Writing Notebook http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/writing-notebook.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Working from our base in New Delhi(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests. Flap Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/flap-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Creative Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/creative-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Flower Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/flower-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Happiness Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/happiness-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Joy Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/joy-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Life Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/life-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Live Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/live-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Peace Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/peace-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Blue Round Note Book http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/blue-round-note-book.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Blue Texture Note Book http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/blue-texture-note-book.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Blue World Note Book http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/blue-world-note-book.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Dark Brown Note Book http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/dark-brown-note-book.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Taking Action Note Book http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/taking-action-note-book.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Sign Note Book http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/sign-note-book.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sign Note Book. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Sign Note Book are the perfect option for the buyers. The paper used in the main of these notebooks is Eco friendly. Abstract Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/abstract-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Creatmty Notebooks http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/creatmty-notebooks.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Notebooks. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Notebooks are the perfect option for the buyers. Chairman Diaries http://www.ananddiaries.co.in/chairman-diaries.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in Chairman Diaries Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products.   Features : Available Size - N.C 190mm x 250 mm Code - #AD 01 DIARY INNER - Page a Day Sunday Full Page - Inspiring Quotes on Every Spread Multi Color layout - Every Month Different Color Index Cut & Monthly Action Planner - 16 Pages of International information Corner Perforation with date - 8 Pages of Four Color World Map